Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6295 Train Route and Timetable

D6295 is a high speed train running from Pingtan Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6295 1 Pingtan -- 10:16 0min
D6295 2 Changle East 10:34 10:36 18min
D6295 3 Fuzhou South 10:51 11:11 35min
D6295 4 Fuqing 11:25 11:27 01h 09min
D6295 5 Putian 11:47 11:49 01h 31min
D6295 6 Xianyou 12:00 12:02 01h 44min
D6295 7 Huian 12:14 12:16 01h 58min
D6295 8 Jinjiang 12:33 12:35 02h 17min
D6295 9 Xiamen North 12:53 12:55 02h 37min
D6295 10 Xiamen 13:18 -- 03h 02min