Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6264 Train Route and Timetable

D6264 is a high speed train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Wuyuan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6264 1 Nanchang -- 14:00 0min
D6264 2 Yongxiu 14:26 14:28 26min
D6264 3 Jiujiang 15:01 15:05 01h 01min
D6264 4 Hukou 15:28 15:30 01h 28min
D6264 5 Duchang 15:47 15:49 01h 47min
D6264 6 Poyang 16:10 16:12 02h 10min
D6264 7 Jingdezhen North 16:29 16:33 02h 29min
D6264 8 Wuyuan 17:00 -- 03h 0min