Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6262 Train Route and Timetable

D6262 is a high speed train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Wuyuan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6262 1 Nanchang -- 06:53 0min
D6262 2 Gongqingcheng 07:22 07:24 29min
D6262 3 Lushan 07:42 07:44 49min
D6262 4 Jiujiang 07:55 07:57 01h 02min
D6262 5 Hukou 08:15 08:17 01h 22min
D6262 6 Jingdezhen North 09:03 09:05 02h 10min
D6262 7 Wuyuan 09:32 -- 02h 39min