Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6260 Train Route and Timetable

D6260 is a high speed train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Jingdezhen North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6260 1 Nanchang -- 19:07 0min
D6260 2 Yongxiu 19:29 19:31 22min
D6260 3 Dean 19:45 19:47 38min
D6260 4 Lushan 20:01 20:03 54min
D6260 5 Jiujiang 20:15 20:17 01h 08min
D6260 6 Hukou 20:35 20:37 01h 28min
D6260 7 Duchang 20:55 20:57 01h 48min
D6260 8 Poyang 21:18 21:20 02h 11min
D6260 9 Jingdezhen North 21:38 -- 02h 31min