Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6257 Train Route and Timetable

D6257 is a high speed train running from Wuyuan Railway Station to Nanchang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6257 1 Wuyuan -- 15:38 0min
D6257 2 Jingdezhen North 16:06 16:10 28min
D6257 3 16:28 16:30 50min
D6257 4 Hukou 17:02 17:04 01h 24min
D6257 5 Jiujiang 17:27 17:30 01h 49min
D6257 6 Dean 17:53 17:55 02h 15min
D6257 7 Nanchang 18:30 -- 02h 52min