Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6256 Train Route and Timetable

D6256 is a high speed train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Jingdezhen North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6256 1 Nanchang -- 12:55 0min
D6256 2 Gongqingcheng 13:24 13:26 29min
D6256 3 Dean 13:34 13:36 39min
D6256 4 Lushan 13:50 13:52 55min
D6256 5 Jiujiang 14:03 14:07 01h 08min
D6256 6 Hukou 14:26 14:28 01h 31min
D6256 8 Poyang 15:01 15:03 02h 06min
D6256 9 Jingdezhen North 15:23 -- 02h 28min