Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6255 Train Route and Timetable

D6255 is a high speed train running from Jingdezhen North Railway Station to Nanchang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6255 1 Jingdezhen North -- 13:14 0min
D6255 2 Poyang 13:32 13:34 18min
D6255 3 Duchang 13:55 13:57 41min
D6255 4 Hukou 14:13 14:15 59min
D6255 5 Jiujiang 14:38 14:42 01h 24min
D6255 6 Gongqingcheng 15:07 15:09 01h 53min
D6255 7 Yongxiu 15:21 15:23 02h 07min
D6255 8 Nanchang 15:48 -- 02h 34min