Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6253 Train Route and Timetable

D6253 is a high speed train running from Jingdezhen North Railway Station to Nanchang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6253 1 Jingdezhen North -- 20:43 0min
D6253 2 Poyang 21:01 21:03 18min
D6253 3 Duchang 21:24 21:26 41min
D6253 4 Hukou 21:42 21:44 59min
D6253 5 Jiujiang 22:07 22:11 01h 24min
D6253 6 Dean 22:34 22:36 01h 51min
D6253 7 Gongqingcheng 22:42 22:44 01h 59min
D6253 8 Nanchang 23:18 -- 02h 35min