Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6251 Train Route and Timetable

D6251 is a high speed train running from Jingdezhen North Railway Station to Nanchang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6251 1 Jingdezhen North -- 08:16 0min
D6251 2 Poyang 08:34 08:36 18min
D6251 3 Duchang 08:57 08:59 41min
D6251 4 Hukou 09:15 09:17 59min
D6251 5 Jiujiang 09:41 09:45 01h 25min
D6251 6 Gongqingcheng 10:10 10:12 01h 54min
D6251 7 Nanchang 10:45 -- 02h 29min