Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6242 Train Route and Timetable

D6242 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Nanping City Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6242 1 Xiamen -- 11:26 0min
D6242 2 Xiamen North 11:50 11:52 24min
D6242 3 Quanzhou 12:18 12:20 52min
D6242 4 Putian 12:45 12:47 01h 19min
D6242 5 Fuqing 13:06 13:08 01h 40min
D6242 6 Fuzhou South 13:25 13:27 01h 59min
D6242 7 Fuzhou 13:43 13:48 02h 17min
D6242 8 Gutian North 14:16 14:18 02h 50min
D6242 9 Yanping 14:34 14:36 03h 08min
D6242 10 Nanping City 15:10 -- 03h 44min