Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6241 Train Route and Timetable

D6241 is a high speed train running from Nanping City Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6241 1 Nanping City -- 14:47 0min
D6241 2 Yanping 15:18 15:20 31min
D6241 3 Minqing North 15:45 15:47 58min
D6241 4 Fuzhou 16:09 16:13 01h 22min
D6241 5 Fuqing 16:42 16:44 01h 55min
D6241 6 Hanjiang 16:58 17:04 02h 11min
D6241 7 Putian 17:15 17:17 02h 28min
D6241 8 Quanzhou 17:42 17:44 02h 55min
D6241 9 Xiamen North 18:10 18:14 03h 23min
D6241 10 Xiamen 18:36 -- 03h 49min