Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6226 Train Route and Timetable

D6226 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6226 1 Xiamen -- 17:18 0min
D6226 2 Jinjiang 17:53 17:55 35min
D6226 3 Quanzhou 18:07 18:09 49min
D6226 4 Putian 18:34 18:36 01h 16min
D6226 5 Fuqing 18:56 18:58 01h 38min
D6226 6 Fuzhou 19:25 -- 02h 07min