Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6221 Train Route and Timetable

D6221 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou Railway Station to Zhaoan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6221 1 Fuzhou -- 11:27 0min
D6221 2 Fuzhou South 11:40 11:46 13min
D6221 3 Putian 12:16 12:18 49min
D6221 4 Quanzhou 12:45 12:47 01h 18min
D6221 5 Xiamen North 13:13 13:18 01h 46min
D6221 6 Yunxiao 14:20 14:22 02h 53min
D6221 7 Zhaoan 14:36 -- 03h 09min