Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6212 Train Route and Timetable

D6212 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6212 1 Xiamen -- 12:56 0min
D6212 2 Xiamen North 13:18 13:20 22min
D6212 3 Quanzhou 13:47 13:49 51min
D6212 4 Putian 14:15 14:17 01h 19min
D6212 5 Fuzhou South 14:49 14:51 01h 53min
D6212 6 Fuzhou 15:05 -- 02h 09min