Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6210 Train Route and Timetable

D6210 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6210 1 Xiamen -- 11:35 0min
D6210 2 Xiamen North 11:57 12:05 22min
D6210 3 Jinjiang 12:23 12:25 48min
D6210 4 Xianyou 12:50 12:52 01h 15min
D6210 5 Putian 13:03 13:05 01h 28min
D6210 6 Fuqing 13:24 13:26 01h 49min
D6210 7 Fuzhou South 13:41 13:43 02h 06min
D6210 8 Fuzhou 13:57 -- 02h 22min