Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6208 Train Route and Timetable

D6208 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6208 1 Xiamen -- 10:04 0min
D6208 2 Quanzhou 10:47 10:49 43min
D6208 3 Xianyou 11:07 11:09 01h 03min
D6208 4 Putian 11:20 11:22 01h 16min
D6208 5 Fuzhou 12:04 -- 02h 0min