Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6207 Train Route and Timetable

D6207 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6207 1 Fuzhou -- 07:10 0min
D6207 2 Fuzhou South 07:26 07:28 16min
D6207 3 Hanjiang 07:52 07:54 42min
D6207 4 Putian 08:04 08:06 54min
D6207 5 Huian 08:26 08:28 01h 16min
D6207 6 Quanzhou 08:37 08:39 01h 27min
D6207 7 Xiamen North 09:07 09:09 01h 57min
D6207 8 Xiamen 09:37 -- 02h 27min