Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6206 Train Route and Timetable

D6206 is a high speed train running from Xiamen Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6206 1 Xiamen -- 09:07 0min
D6206 2 Jinjiang 09:43 09:45 36min
D6206 3 Quanzhou 09:57 09:59 50min
D6206 4 Putian 10:24 10:26 01h 17min
D6206 5 Fuqing 10:45 10:47 01h 38min
D6206 6 Fuzhou South 11:02 11:07 01h 55min
D6206 7 Fuzhou 11:22 -- 02h 15min