Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6201 Train Route and Timetable

D6201 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6201 1 Fuzhou -- 06:23 0min
D6201 2 Fuzhou South 06:39 06:41 16min
D6201 3 Putian 07:11 07:13 48min
D6201 4 Huian 07:33 07:35 01h 10min
D6201 5 Quanzhou 07:44 07:46 01h 21min
D6201 6 Xiamen 08:30 -- 02h 07min