Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D620 Train Route and Timetable

D620 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D620 1 Chengdu East -- 07:00 0min
D620 2 Tongnan 08:15 08:18 01h 15min
D620 3 Chongqing North 09:02 09:06 02h 02min
D620 4 Fuling North 09:46 09:49 02h 46min
D620 5 Enshi 11:29 11:33 04h 29min
D620 6 Yichang East 13:20 13:27 06h 20min
D620 7 Jingzhou 14:02 14:05 07h 02min
D620 8 Tianmen South 14:46 14:48 07h 46min
D620 9 Hankou 15:24 15:35 08h 24min
D620 10 Wuhan 16:01 -- 09h 01min