Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6197 Train Route and Timetable

D6197 is a high speed train running from Qionglai Railway Station to Chongqing North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6197 1 Qionglai -- 08:41 0min
D6197 2 Chongzhou 08:55 08:57 14min
D6197 3 Chengdu South 09:20 09:22 39min
D6197 4 Chengdu East 09:32 09:43 51min
D6197 5 Daying East 10:36 10:39 01h 55min
D6197 6 Tongnan 11:11 11:14 02h 30min
D6197 7 Hechuan 11:37 11:39 02h 56min
D6197 8 Chongqing North 12:04 -- 03h 23min