Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6196 Train Route and Timetable

D6196 is a high speed train running from Guangyuan Railway Station to Chongqing North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6196 1 Guangyuan -- 11:40 0min
D6196 2 Langzhong 12:28 12:32 48min
D6196 3 Nanbu 12:44 12:47 01h 04min
D6196 4 Nanchong North 13:15 13:30 01h 35min
D6196 5 Wusheng 13:58 14:02 02h 18min
D6196 6 Hechuan 14:28 14:30 02h 48min
D6196 7 Chongqing North 14:55 -- 03h 15min