Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6195 Train Route and Timetable

D6195 is a high speed train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Qionglai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6195 1 Chongqing North -- 16:15 0min
D6195 2 Tongnan 17:00 17:02 45min
D6195 3 Suining 17:30 17:33 01h 15min
D6195 4 Daying East 17:49 17:51 01h 34min
D6195 5 Chengdu 18:46 18:52 02h 31min
D6195 6 Chengdu West 19:08 19:20 02h 53min
D6195 8 Qionglai 19:47 -- 03h 32min