Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6192 Train Route and Timetable

D6192 is a high speed train running from Yaan Railway Station to Chongqing North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6192 1 Yaan -- 14:59 0min
D6192 2 Dayi 15:35 15:37 36min
D6192 3 Chengdu South 16:05 16:11 01h 06min
D6192 4 Chengdu East 16:21 16:34 01h 22min
D6192 5 Suining 17:30 17:32 02h 31min
D6192 6 Chongqing North 18:37 -- 03h 38min