Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6096 Train Route and Timetable

D6096 is a high speed train running from Rongcheng Railway Station to Yantai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6096 1 Rongcheng -- 18:00 0min
D6096 2 Wendeng East 18:11 18:13 11min
D6096 3 Weihai 18:23 18:25 23min
D6096 4 Weihai North 18:32 18:35 32min
D6096 5 Mouping 18:49 18:51 49min
D6096 6 Yantai South 19:01 19:03 01h 01min
D6096 7 Yantai 19:26 -- 01h 26min