Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6093 Train Route and Timetable

D6093 is a high speed train running from Jinan East Railway Station to Weihai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6093 1 Jinan East -- 09:02 0min
D6093 2 Zouping 09:20 09:22 18min
D6093 3 Zibo North 09:33 09:35 31min
D6093 4 Linzi North 09:46 09:48 44min
D6093 5 Weifang North 10:11 10:13 01h 09min
D6093 6 Pingdu 10:35 10:37 01h 33min
D6093 7 Yantai South 11:24 11:26 02h 22min
D6093 8 Weihai North 11:46 11:48 02h 44min
D6093 9 Weihai 11:55 -- 02h 53min