Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6090 Train Route and Timetable

D6090 is a high speed train running from Jinan East Railway Station to Yantai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6090 1 Jinan East -- 07:18 0min
D6090 2 Jinan West 07:41 07:43 23min
D6090 3 Jinan 08:00 08:02 42min
D6090 4 Zibo 08:44 08:47 01h 26min
D6090 5 Qingzhoushi 09:05 09:08 01h 47min
D6090 6 Changle Weifang 09:21 09:24 02h 03min
D6090 7 Weifang 09:36 09:40 02h 18min
D6090 8 Laixi 10:45 10:47 03h 27min
D6090 9 Laiyang 10:56 10:58 03h 38min
D6090 10 Yantai 11:36 -- 04h 18min