Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6088 Train Route and Timetable

D6088 is a high speed train running from Yantai Railway Station to Jinan East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6088 1 Yantai -- 16:22 0min
D6088 3 Weifang 18:07 18:09 01h 45min
D6088 5 Jinan 19:34 19:36 03h 12min
D6088 6 Jinan West 19:52 19:54 03h 30min
D6088 7 Jinan East 20:16 -- 03h 54min