Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6083 Train Route and Timetable

D6083 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Rongcheng Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6083 1 Qingdao North -- 16:07 0min
D6083 2 Jimo North 16:23 16:25 16min
D6083 3 Laiyang 16:46 16:48 39min
D6083 4 Yantai South 17:15 17:17 01h 08min
D6083 5 Weihai North 17:37 17:39 01h 30min
D6083 6 Weihai 17:46 17:48 01h 39min
D6083 7 Wendeng East 17:59 18:01 01h 52min
D6083 8 Rongcheng 18:12 -- 02h 05min