Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6082 Train Route and Timetable

D6082 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Jinan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6082 1 Qingdao North -- 09:15 0min
D6082 2 Gaomi 09:47 09:49 32min
D6082 3 Weifang 10:16 10:18 01h 01min
D6082 4 Qingzhoushi 10:39 10:41 01h 24min
D6082 5 Zibo 10:59 11:01 01h 44min
D6082 6 Jinan 11:48 -- 02h 33min