Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6081 Train Route and Timetable

D6081 is a high speed train running from Jinan Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6081 1 Jinan -- 12:32 0min
D6081 2 Zibo 13:15 13:17 43min
D6081 3 Changle Weifang 13:44 13:46 01h 12min
D6081 4 Weifang 13:57 13:59 01h 25min
D6081 5 Gaomi 14:27 14:31 01h 55min
D6081 6 Qingdao 15:23 -- 02h 51min