Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6080 Train Route and Timetable

D6080 is a high speed train running from Weihai Railway Station to Pingyuan East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6080 1 Weihai -- 11:56 0min
D6080 2 Yantai South 12:19 12:21 23min
D6080 3 Jimo North 13:06 13:08 01h 10min
D6080 4 Jiaozhou North 13:27 13:29 01h 31min
D6080 5 Gaomi 13:43 13:47 01h 47min
D6080 6 Weifang 14:14 14:16 02h 18min
D6080 7 Changle Weifang 14:28 14:30 02h 32min
D6080 9 Jinan 15:47 15:49 03h 51min
D6080 10 Jinan West 16:05 16:13 04h 09min
D6080 11 16:28 16:30 04h 32min
D6080 12 Pingyuan East 16:48 -- 04h 52min