Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6079 Train Route and Timetable

D6079 is a high speed train running from Jinan Railway Station to Weihai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6079 1 Jinan -- 12:18 0min
D6079 2 Zibo 13:01 13:03 43min
D6079 3 Weifang 13:37 13:39 01h 19min
D6079 4 Jimo North 14:31 14:33 02h 13min
D6079 5 Laixi 14:49 14:51 02h 31min
D6079 6 Yantai South 15:23 15:25 03h 05min
D6079 7 Mouping 15:35 15:37 03h 17min
D6079 8 Weihai 15:55 -- 03h 37min