Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6076 Train Route and Timetable

D6076 is a high speed train running from Rongcheng Railway Station to Jinan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6076 1 Rongcheng -- 14:20 0min
D6076 2 Weihai 14:37 14:39 17min
D6076 3 Mouping 14:56 14:57 36min
D6076 4 Yantai South 15:07 15:09 47min
D6076 5 Haiyang North 15:29 15:34 01h 09min
D6076 6 Jimo North 16:03 16:05 01h 43min
D6076 7 Weifang 16:58 17:05 02h 38min
D6076 8 Zibo 17:40 17:45 03h 20min
D6076 9 Jinan 18:33 -- 04h 13min