Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6075 Train Route and Timetable

D6075 is a high speed train running from Jinan Railway Station to Weihai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6075 1 Jinan -- 16:33 0min
D6075 3 Weifang 17:56 17:58 01h 23min
D6075 4 Gaomi 18:26 18:28 01h 53min
D6075 5 Jiaozhou North 18:42 18:44 02h 09min
D6075 6 Jimo North 19:03 19:05 02h 30min
D6075 7 Laiyang 19:26 19:28 02h 53min
D6075 8 Yantai South 19:55 19:57 03h 22min
D6075 9 Weihai North 20:17 20:19 03h 44min
D6075 10 Weihai 20:26 -- 03h 53min