Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6074 Train Route and Timetable

D6074 is a high speed train running from Rongcheng Railway Station to Jinan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6074 1 Rongcheng -- 09:57 0min
D6074 2 Wendeng East 10:08 10:10 11min
D6074 3 Weihai North 10:24 10:26 27min
D6074 4 Yantai South 10:46 10:48 49min
D6074 5 Jimo North 11:33 11:36 01h 36min
D6074 6 Weifang 12:28 12:33 02h 31min
D6074 7 Zibo 13:08 13:10 03h 11min
D6074 8 Zhangqiu 13:35 13:37 03h 38min
D6074 9 Jinan 14:02 -- 04h 05min