Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6073 Train Route and Timetable

D6073 is a high speed train running from Jinan Railway Station to Rongcheng Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6073 1 Jinan -- 06:10 0min
D6073 2 Zibo 06:52 06:56 42min
D6073 3 Qingzhoushi 07:13 07:15 01h 03min
D6073 4 Gaomi 08:00 08:02 01h 50min
D6073 5 Jiaozhou North 08:16 08:18 02h 06min
D6073 6 Laixi 08:49 08:51 02h 39min
D6073 7 Yantai South 09:23 09:25 03h 13min
D6073 8 Weihai North 09:45 09:47 03h 35min
D6073 9 Weihai 09:54 09:56 03h 44min
D6073 10 Wendeng East 10:07 10:09 03h 57min
D6073 11 Rongcheng 10:20 -- 04h 10min