Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6072 Train Route and Timetable

D6072 is a high speed train running from Rongcheng Railway Station to Jinan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6072 1 Rongcheng -- 07:27 0min
D6072 2 Wendeng East 07:38 07:41 11min
D6072 3 Weihai 07:51 07:54 24min
D6072 4 Laiyang 08:40 08:46 01h 13min
D6072 5 Jimo North 09:07 09:13 01h 40min
D6072 6 Weifang 10:05 10:07 02h 38min
D6072 7 Changle Weifang 10:18 10:20 02h 51min
D6072 8 Zibo 10:47 10:51 03h 20min
D6072 9 Jinan 11:38 -- 04h 11min