Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6071 Train Route and Timetable

D6071 is a high speed train running from Jinan Railway Station to Rongcheng Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6071 1 Jinan -- 09:04 0min
D6071 2 Zibo 09:46 09:48 42min
D6071 3 Changle Weifang 10:15 10:17 01h 11min
D6071 4 Gaomi 10:52 10:54 01h 48min
D6071 5 11:31 11:33 02h 27min
D6071 6 Haiyang 12:00 12:02 02h 56min
D6071 7 Rongcheng 12:40 -- 03h 36min