Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6062 Train Route and Timetable

D6062 is a high speed train running from Yantai Railway Station to Jinan East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6062 1 Yantai -- 11:15 0min
D6062 2 Haiyang North 11:46 11:48 31min
D6062 3 Jimo North 12:17 12:19 01h 02min
D6062 4 Weifang 13:11 13:15 01h 56min
D6062 5 Zibo 13:50 13:52 02h 35min
D6062 6 Zhangqiu 14:17 14:33 03h 02min
D6062 7 Jinan 14:59 15:01 03h 44min
D6062 8 Jinan West 15:17 15:23 04h 02min
D6062 9 Jinan East 15:46 -- 04h 31min