Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6061 Train Route and Timetable

D6061 is a high speed train running from Pingyuan East Railway Station to Yantai Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6061 1 Pingyuan East -- 14:02 0min
D6061 2 14:20 14:22 18min
D6061 3 Jinan West 14:37 14:47 35min
D6061 4 Jinan 15:04 15:06 01h 02min
D6061 5 Zhangqiu 15:29 15:31 01h 27min
D6061 6 Zibo 15:54 15:57 01h 52min
D6061 7 Weifang 16:32 16:34 02h 30min
D6061 8 Jimo North 17:26 17:28 03h 24min
D6061 9 Haiyang North 17:56 17:58 03h 54min
D6061 10 Taocun North 18:08 18:10 04h 06min
D6061 11 Yantai 18:35 -- 04h 33min