Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6057 Train Route and Timetable

D6057 is a high speed train running from Jinan East Railway Station to Weihai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6057 1 Jinan East -- 07:24 0min
D6057 2 Zhangqiu North 07:36 07:38 12min
D6057 3 Zouping 07:48 07:50 24min
D6057 4 Zibo North 08:01 08:13 37min
D6057 5 Weifang North 08:43 08:50 01h 19min
D6057 6 Laiyang 09:32 09:34 02h 08min
D6057 7 Yantai South 10:01 10:03 02h 37min
D6057 8 Weihai North 10:23 10:25 02h 59min
D6057 9 Weihai 10:32 -- 03h 08min