Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6053 Train Route and Timetable

D6053 is a high speed train running from Jinan West Railway Station to Yantai Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6053 1 Jinan West -- 12:48 0min
D6053 2 Jinan 13:04 13:08 16min
D6053 3 Zibo 13:50 13:53 01h 02min
D6053 4 Qingzhoushi 14:11 14:18 01h 23min
D6053 5 Weifang 14:39 14:41 01h 51min
D6053 6 Gaomi 15:09 15:16 02h 21min
D6053 7 Jimo North 15:45 15:47 02h 57min
D6053 8 15:58 16:00 03h 10min
D6053 9 Haiyang North 16:21 16:23 03h 33min
D6053 10 Taocun North 16:33 16:35 03h 45min
D6053 11 Yantai 17:00 -- 04h 12min