Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6051 Train Route and Timetable

D6051 is a high speed train running from Jinan West Railway Station to Yantai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6051 1 Jinan West -- 06:49 0min
D6051 2 Jinan 07:06 07:11 17min
D6051 3 Zibo 07:53 07:55 01h 04min
D6051 4 Weifang 08:30 08:32 01h 41min
D6051 5 Gaomi 08:59 09:01 02h 10min
D6051 6 Jimo North 09:31 09:33 02h 42min
D6051 7 Yantai 10:28 -- 03h 39min