Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6045 Train Route and Timetable

D6045 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Yantai Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6045 1 Qingdao -- 07:46 0min
D6045 2 Qingdao North 08:04 08:09 18min
D6045 3 Jimo North 08:25 08:28 39min
D6045 4 Laiyang 08:49 08:51 01h 03min
D6045 5 Taocun North 09:08 09:11 01h 22min
D6045 6 Yantai 09:36 -- 01h 50min