Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6032 Train Route and Timetable

D6032 is a high speed train running from Yantai Railway Station to Jinan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6032 1 Yantai -- 08:42 0min
D6032 2 Taocun North 09:08 09:35 26min
D6032 3 Laiyang 09:52 09:54 01h 10min
D6032 4 Laixi 10:03 10:05 01h 21min
D6032 5 Jiaozhou North 10:35 10:37 01h 53min
D6032 6 Gaomi 10:52 10:54 02h 10min
D6032 7 Weifang 11:21 11:23 02h 39min
D6032 8 Zibo 11:58 12:00 03h 16min
D6032 9 Jinan 12:46 -- 04h 04min