Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6031 Train Route and Timetable

D6031 is a high speed train running from Jinan West Railway Station to Yantai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6031 1 Jinan West -- 15:28 0min
D6031 2 Jinan 15:44 15:46 16min
D6031 3 Changle Weifang 16:52 16:54 01h 24min
D6031 4 Weifang 17:05 17:08 01h 37min
D6031 5 Laixi 18:15 18:17 02h 47min
D6031 6 Laiyang 18:26 18:34 02h 58min
D6031 7 Taocun North 18:50 18:52 03h 22min
D6031 8 Yantai 19:18 -- 03h 50min