Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D6030 Train Route and Timetable

D6030 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Weifang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6030 1 Qingdao North -- 17:53 0min
D6030 2 Qingdao Airport 18:15 18:19 22min
D6030 3 Gaomi 18:35 18:38 42min
D6030 4 Weifang 19:05 -- 01h 12min