Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6025 Train Route and Timetable

D6025 is a high speed train running from Jinan Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6025 1 Jinan -- 14:38 0min
D6025 2 Zibo 15:20 15:22 42min
D6025 3 Qingzhoushi 15:40 15:42 01h 02min
D6025 4 Weifang 16:03 16:05 01h 25min
D6025 5 Qingdao 17:19 -- 02h 41min