Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D6024 Train Route and Timetable

D6024 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Jinan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D6024 1 Qingdao -- 12:39 0min
D6024 2 Qingdao North 12:57 13:00 18min
D6024 3 Gaomi 13:32 13:34 53min
D6024 4 Weifang 14:02 14:04 01h 23min
D6024 5 Qingzhoushi 14:25 14:27 01h 46min
D6024 6 Zibo 14:44 14:46 02h 05min
D6024 7 Zhangqiu 15:11 15:13 02h 32min
D6024 8 Jinan 15:38 -- 02h 59min